Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


The Finance Committee is composed of 3 council members and a fiscal officer who all reside within the limits of the village of Gnadenhutten. The current members of the Finance Committee are listed below.

The Village Fiscal Officer is Kim Stull

Finance Committee Chairperson: Dean Steer

Finance Committee Members: Jeff Struchen, Dave Frey